the unlikely disciple

I’m only about 20 pgs in, but this book is pretty amusing, a nice addition to the list of books on evangelical college students by non-evangelicals, academic and non-academic (others being Hanna Rosin’s “God’s Harvard,” Peter Magolda’s “It’s All about Jesus!,” and Paul Bramadat’s “The Church on the World’s Turf”).

I do love Parks and Recreation. I second Questlove on it being the Wu-Tang of comedy.

I would really, really like a grader for my stats class.

Leave a Reply

