time management for chairs

One thing that I have found useful is turning my limited attention to projects that can be done in spare moments. For example, I was asked by the Encyclopaedia Britannica to review all of its entries on Buddhism and mark each in one of four ways, “as is,” “revise,” “replace,” or “kill.” That was the kind of tedious work I would never have considered before I became a chair, yet as a chair, I found writing “kill” deeply satisfying. (full article here)

(I have a great chair)

Leave a Reply

