adventures in indiana

Took my first trip to Bloomington yesterday to do a panel at their conference on citizenship.  The best part was meeting and eating good Korean food with the wonderful folks on the panel, Joel Wong, Irene Park, and May Kim.

Will be out in Indiana again next month to chair a panel at this conference my pal Rusty is putting on to commemorate the 10th anniversary of Divided by Faith: http://jwhc.indwes.edu/campus_events/divided_by_faith/index.html It’s a small conference but it’s packed with some really great scholars, I’m kind of sad that I missed the deadline to submit now.  It’s good that there’s only one panel a time slot because I think I actually want to go to everything.

Leave a Reply

